GOLF.com on MSN
Rules Guy: If you choose to play the ball off a cart path and hit it OB, can you take relief on your next shot?
If you decide to play the ball off a cart path and hit it OB, is it permissible to take relief on your next shot? Rules Guy ...
GOLF.com on MSN
Rules Guy: Can an embedded ball be denied free relief?
What do you do if your tee shot results in an embedded ball? Can you get free relief or take an unplayable? Rules Guy has the ...
Ask golfers how the Rules of Golf impact their round, and almost all will say that they add strokes to their score. It’s not an unreasonable perspective. We are conditioned, especially in sports, to ...
This content was first published in Golf Journal, a quarterly print publication exclusively for USGA Members. To be among the first to receive Golf Journal and to learn how you can ensure a strong ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results